Contact Us


KLUP AM 930 - How to contact us!


For specific questions about our Privacy Policy or Terms of use, or to submit a claim of infringing content, please send an email to: webmanager@salem.cc.

Address: 9601 McAllister Freeway, Suite 1200
San Antonio TX 78216
Phone: 210-344-8481
KLUP Studio: 210-308-8867


Administrative Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:30pm

Station Staff:

General Manager:
Michael Payne
(210)526-3620
michael.payne@salemcommunications.com

Business and H.R Manager & Assist to G.M
Jan Johnson
(210)526-3621
jan@salemsanantonio.com

Traffic Director
Julie Taylor
(210)526-3637
julie@salemsanantonio.com

Operations/Program Manager
Barry Besse
(210)526-3623
barry@salemsanantonio.com

General Sales Manager:
Baron Wiley
(210)526-3638
baron@salemsanantonio.com


Advertising/Sales Department:

Milton Glueck - Account Executive
210-526-3625
milton@salemsanantonio.com

Orlando Garza - Account Executive
210-526-3627
orlando@salemsanantonio.com

Karen Brkich - Account Executive
210-526-3628
karen@salemsanantonio.com



Angelique Salas - Account Executive
210-526-3636
Angelique@salemsanantonio.com



Peter Theile - Account Executive
210-526-3643
Peter@salemsanantonio.com



Marc Longoria - Director of Ministry Development
210-526-3622
Marc@salemsanantonio.com



Send us a message